Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: karen
Details: 34 years old (Taurus), Female, Single, Open Minded
Location: London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/xxspecialxxksxx
Recent photos14 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Well im 23 years old, live in kensington by myself, work as an office assistant in north west london, im bubbly, honest and always up for a laugh. Have 3 tattoos and 1 piercing. I like going shopping, clubbing, spending time with my family and mates, theme parks, going to the pictures, out for meals, going to gigs, ice skating, paintballig and love keeping fit. Erm not to sure what else to right but if you like what you see and hear, hope to hear from you soon Karen
Friends6 friends | view all
samcc
andy170574
xhotstephen2006
hello50
mc_bratz
sexiboiryan
Comments 10 of 50 | post a comment | view all
raz18mlondon wrote...  
A woman in glasses gets me everytime....I liike!
send message
-andreas- wrote...  
Awesome, where abouts in london are you from ?
send message
-andreas- wrote...  
Just curious, what type of contracting company ?
send message
englishbear85 wrote...  
it would make me feel great
x
send message
englishbear85 wrote...  
Hey hows u? wud u consider cheatin on me if say we were going out, and i really wanted u too?
send message
-andreas- wrote...  
What kind of office do you work in ?
send message
do_itagain wrote...  
You live in Kensington by yourself..? How rich are you! ;-) Nice page and photos though...very cute. xx
send message
oralgod1985 wrote...  
heya Karen, youre such a beautiful woman (but im guessin you hear that alot) Im trying to be original but dont really know what to say...
You really r a very beautiful woman, id love to get to know you :) You up2 much for the weekend? What do you get up to up your way at the weekend?
Ummm... anyway if you'd like to chat mail me back or if you have msn add me [email protected] xxx
send message
jimbob_11 wrote...  
you ok? x
send message
moneybaby wrote...  
Heya hun, hope ur cool, recovered from the weekend?? ahahahah. Fancy catching up this or next weekend for a bit in the day, maybe go a market or art gallery or find some adventure, if ricks down we will do a nite out also :) gimme a txt. LaterrrrZ x
send message
offline 14 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Pictures of me and my tattoos
14 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Im not fussy lets put it that way

Music
Mostly Indie, but ill listen to anythink

TV Show
Dirty sanchez,Mighty Boosh, Maimi Ink

Movie
Anything with Adam Sandlers in it

Night Club / Bar
Punk

Animals
My Cats and my dog what passed away x

Person
Noel Fielding

Place
London

Possession/Thing
Mobile and ipod touch

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 27 October 2021.