Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Barney
Details: 35 years old (Taurus), Male, Single, Straight
Location: In Between Honiton and Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/xoxbarney
Recent photos8 photos | view all
 
My New guitar
 
Bedroom Window
 
My New Car
 
My room
 
In my own words

Hey i'm Barney , I'm an outgoing guy , always up for a laugh I am hugely passionate about my music something i couldnt live without lol, I have a hugely diverse taste , inclusive of Classical , rock , 70's and 80's pop , Blues , Dance music and Jazz , I'm more into old style music but i'm open for suggestion and will give anything a chance lol , I would like to travel a bit in the next couple of years see the world a bit ,I am hugely interested in doing a tour of the Middle east at some point , from a historical perspective really though , and especially Jordan :) , I've currently just started up playing the electric guitar again , its incredibly satisfying lol I love History I also quite enjoy photography, I love eating out , watching films etc,I also enjoy walking on dartmoor and you cant beat a late night walk on the beach :) I never discriminate any one else for any reason , i'm looking to meet friends and maybe more , if you'd l
My Dream Date...

Someone thats open minded , kind , polite , courteous and friendly , may seem small things to ask for but it makes all the difference:)
Also I love positive thinkers :)
Friends3 friends | view all
danni89biatch
emangel
lilmonkey4u
Comments 5 of 5 | post a comment | view all
emangel wrote...  
Hi barney, hows you? Have you had a good few weeks? I texted you but not sure if I got the right number, lol x
send message
shy-fox wrote...  
hey thanks lol i love my music and all lmao helps being in a band i guess =D xx
send message
xxameliaxx wrote...  
Thank you for the add.
I've run out of messages or I'd send you my msn.
Amelia x
send message
zimbabe wrote...  
hope u had fun in france barney :)
hayz
xoxoxo
send message
vl4lp wrote...  
xx mwah xx
send message
offline 8 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries3 galleries | view all
My new Guitar
1 photo
Photos of me
6 photos
My New Car
1 photo
Favorite Things

Food
Italian,Seafood,India n and Traditional lol

Music
All rock,Jazz and Dance/DnB and some Classical

TV Show
Hollyoaks,Family Guy,Peep show,Eastenders

Movie
American Pyscho,Layer Cake,and hundreds more lol

Animals
Dog

Website
Click here to view

Place
New York City or somewhere with snow and mountain

Possession/Thing
Music , Car , Guitar

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 4 December 2021.