Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Mark
Details: 37 years old (Libra), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/wunder_fingers
Recent photos7 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

I'm just very open-minded and laid back, I just like to chill. I listen to people if they have a problem and am usually the mediator in an argument (just because I try to get on with everybody) My friends help me to chill and have helped me to develop into the person that I am: Sammii - My Sis, the bravest and strongest person I know, and I care about her more than anyone. Ashley - My best mate, I don't think we will ever fall out or grow apart. Amy - One of the best people I have ever met and I care about her very much *mwah*. And Jamie - My best friend at uni and a life friend. Crazy because we lived together in the first year and that is just random!
In A Perfect World...

There would be only Music, Love and Food!!! Those three things alone can hold the world together.
Friends2 friends | view all
scousegirl17
safty1st
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
allwomanbaby wrote...  
hi hun thx for the message, oh i love the sound of that, can't wait for pt2 x
send message
filly99 wrote...  
thanks smiley bug he he miow prrr x
send message
shamrock14 wrote...  
aw bless you for that kind thought..:) u made an old bird smile tks :)
send message
offline 7 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Me
7 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Bacon Toastie

Music
Any!!!

TV Show
Fawlty Towers

Night Club / Bar
The 606 Jazz Club, London

Animals
yes I am! (a pussycat lol)

Website
Click here to view

Place
London

Possession/Thing
my guitar

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 25 October 2021.