Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: trainsford
Details: 33 years old (Pisces), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/trainsford
Recent photos5 photos | view all
 
So Drunk
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Hey, I am a laid back lad ,who enjoys life. i do like girls lol I enjoy being around my m8s alot and just having a laugh. I wud say im a freindly, happy person. I play footy for my local village, i int great but im not awfull. I enjoy clubbin and jsut having a laugh, there is no point living and not enjoying ife!! If you like the sound of me leave me comment, me msn is [email protected]

Im on bebo and myspace if ya wanna know the addys just ask
In A Perfect World...

id be rich!
Comments 4 of 4 | post a comment | view all
sweet-irish-gal wrote...  
yes indeeed i do its [email protected] xXx
send message
stacieoxo wrote...  
it would be rude not too ;)
send message
sweet-irish-gal wrote...  
ohhhh heylo thanking u me dear and same to u :]
how goes it?
xx
send message
courtzzz_x_ wrote...  
[email protected]
=) x x
send message
offline 5 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
5 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Pasta or Chicken kebabs MMMM

Music
Into everyhting apart from happy hardcore

TV Show
Hollyoaks

Movie
Urmm Fight Club

Author / Book
J.K Rowling (lol I dunno)

Night Club / Bar
Mercy, or Lloyds (Queen of Iceni)

Animals
Cat

Person
All of my m8s

Place
Home, No place like home

Possession/Thing
urmm ipod

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 26 January 2022.