Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Rob (Short 4 Robbie)
Details: 35 years old (Aries), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Kilmarnock ( GCU in Glasgow), Scotland, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/studentpartyboy
Recent photos4 photos | view all
Vive Le Folk
wee bethany ( how cute)
Le Folk ( Paris 2005)
So Dark I Broke The Flash
This Week's Plan...

Monday:Get up go to uni, come home go out and party.
Tuesday:Get up go to uni, come home go out and party.
Wednesday:Recover from past two days, go out and party.
Thursday:Get up go to uni, come home go out and party.
Friday:Recover from past two days, go out and party.
Saturday:Either work or go to watch the football ( depends if im wrkin)
Sunday: work and then come home and crash out infront of the telly or pc

Im a bit predictable ain't I?
I can be surprising
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
sweetthang17 wrote...  
Ahh i see...lol do you think were gunna go down then?? i have a feeling we are even though its taking time to actually develope! lol
send message
sweetthang17 wrote...  
i do why? what brings you to ask? lol if ur guna say were going down the pan i know haha! x
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (4)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
4 photos
Favorite Things

Something different

Queen, U2, Bon Jovi, James Blunt

TV Show
Little Britain ( Yeah I Know!!! )

Italian Job

Author / Book
Dan Brown

Night Club / Bar
LIFE or the treehouse


I'm a mummy's boy, love my mum awww

Paris or Berlin ( prob Berlin nxt yr )



Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 21 March 2023.