Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Fun & Funny :P
Name: Stew
Details: 37 years old (Virgo), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/stewww
Recent photos27 photos | view all
Me in my pjs lol
In my own words

I enjoy going out and having a good time and a laugh with friends (pubs clubs house partys). I also enjoy being creative and make my own home made movies too. Best features?? i own a car which is quite useful (vauxhall corsa) - I have a very friendly and very funny personality which seems to make people comfortable very quickly around me which is great :D. As for looks i guess thats up to the person looking really..
I seem to be very easy to read so you kinda know me when u see me. I just like making people laugh and enjoy themselves :D - Only thing which i think puts girls off is my 5'4 height but meh it doesnt bother me 1 bit :-)
My Funniest Moment...

Funniest moment to date is when dan and i had to have a seach before going into a club and Dan put his condoms on the table!
Friends9 friends | view all
Comments 10 of 15 | post a comment | view all
scx-bbe-belle wrote...  
omg wer bouts in telford ar yuh am in donnington
send message
scx-bbe-belle wrote...  
omg wer bouts in telford ar yuh am in donnington
send message
scx-bbe-belle wrote...  
wots yur addy
send message
bootybella wrote...  
hi x
send message
bootybella wrote...  
im fine thanks x
send message
cutey_192 wrote...  
haha thanxs for the comments stew!!! just think tho no more now ...
send message
pinkgemxx wrote...  
exactly x
send message
cuteface__x wrote...  
Hey hunn :] you're gorgeous.. how're you? x
send message
blondi17thatsme wrote...  
ur fit bbe !!x
send message
xxshexiasshxx wrote...  
hey gorgeous! thanx 4 my comments u can poke my fanny weneva u want lol!!! naughty boi!
(im going to use u cuz u r a photographer omg!!!!) lol mwhahahaha! sad cow! id neva use u! xxxxmwah xxxx
send message
offline 27 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries3 galleries | view all
Photos of me
16 photos
Recent Pictures of me.
7 photos
black & white
4 photos
Favorite Things

Chinese / Fish & Chips / Sunday Roast / Curry

All kinds of music

TV Show
i have too many to list

Die Hard is my all time fav movie

Author / Book
I dunno - dont have time to read

Night Club / Bar
i go to CoCos mostly which is now the Office

I dont really have a fav animal.

My close friend Dan (known him since i was 13)

Oxfordshire (home town)

PC- Camcorder


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 26 June 2022.