Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Sorted guy for same.
Name: Chris
Details: 39 years old (Capricorn), Male, Single, Gay
Location: West London / Durham / Newcastle, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/special-boy
Recent photos6 photos | view all
Night out
Me at the gym
hey guys
ready for bed
In my own words

About me... I'm confident, love having a laugh, love working out. Worked in a London Gay bar for 3 years, while studying music at uni... all fun!! Otherwise a pretty straight-forward, straight-acting, gay guy with great friends, no regrets and no issues. I like all the good things in life, and know how to have fun.

Looking for... someone chilled who doesn't take everything in life too seriously, loves chilling out as well as going out, and a litle bit random :)

I usually just come on here to catch up with mates, but I will reply if you message me... and you have a pic.

Message me if you fit any of that :)
If I was a Millionaire...

I wouldn't do much different, just more of it ;o)
Friends2 friends | view all
Commentspost a comment
offline 6 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
6 photos
Favorite Things

Spicy food! Ben and Jerry's Ice-cream!

Kylie, Gwen Stefani, Scissor Sister, Foo Fighters

TV Show
Prison Break, Shameless, Heroes, Simpsons

Spider-man 1 & 2, Kill Bill, Saw, Batman Begins

Author / Book
Stephen King or J. K. Rowling

Night Club / Bar
Heaven or G-A-Y Late. (Powerhouse up north is ok)


My best friend Aimee

Click here to view

At the moment, its my nice warm bed.

My new Innov8 :D


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 11 June 2023.