Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
sixpack_m_uk
update in progress
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Ask..and I'll tell
Details: 37 years old, Male, Single, Straight
Location: London (from nottingham), United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/sixpack_m_uk
Recent photos8 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Likes - Having a laugh with mates, clubs, pubs, winning at whatever sport Im playing, movies that make you jump, bungee jumps, decent beer, girls in bikinis lol, being spontaneously romantic, gettin up early and going for a run, steam rooms / saunas, paintball, fast cars, pretty much everything of iwantoneofthose.com, giving massages (im an expert)and getting excited the day before going on holiday....

Dislikes - cold weather, reality tv, people who are up their own arse, reading instruction manuals, traffic jams, cooking, hospitals, pigeons and annoying adverts on tv.

I've got MSN if you wanna chat, (my addy's [email protected])
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
jimbolawza wrote...  
Haha, it really is rare isn't it .. you're quite good looking yourself :) xx
send message
offline 8 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
8 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Pasta

Music
Dance, r and b, and some rock

TV Show
Match of the day, Top Gear

Movie
far too many to pick

Author / Book
Stephen King

Night Club / Bar
anywhere with decent tunes and decent beer

Animals
monkey

Person
she's out there somewhere

Place
bed lol

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 27 November 2022.