Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
mum of three
Name: sarahandrews1964
Details: 57 years old (Virgo), Female, Single, Open Minded
Location: west midlands, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/sarahandrews1964
Recent photos14 photos | view all
In my own words

divorced mum of three boys in west mids
two live with me
enjoying life after divorce in 03

please use my name
not one you use for everyone else

If you dont have a pic or a face pic that everyone can see , then dont contact me. Also if you have an annon pic on here but say you cant upload a face pic, then still dont bother. you are fibbing and have something to hide. If you cant show your face due to work, then dont be on here. or you are embaressed about being here. So not for me.
Blog 3 posts | view all
sunday afternoon in the garden
Well been overcast all day but warm
some weeding and gardening while had the chance without the boys being about
My Mum Says...

shop around and get the best deal. Tho since divorce i have enjoyed my shopping ;) and still shopping. she would approve of my ways now knowing how she shopped in her latter years. Mum You MINX
Friends4 friends | view all
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
rentahunk wrote...  
Wow Sarah, you look like you are more like 35, not 48 x
send message
foxieroxiecutiepie wrote...  
lol thanks
send message
chyna_b wrote...  
Yes thanks it was it's one of my fav dresses too!
send message
offline 14 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
14 photos
Favorite Things



TV Show


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 27 November 2022.