Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: philip
Details: 44 years old (Libra), Male, Single, Straight
Location: durham city, Durham, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/rockingroom
Recent photos17 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

I enjoy going out socialising and meeting new people, travelling to places I havent been to before and partying on the way.
I dont mind staying in but I would much rather be out and about especially at the weekend.
I try to go to as many music festivals as possible every year I love all kinds of music from the killers to the prodigy. Im going to V festival this year cant wait.
If you want to chat and find out more just add me to msn messenger - [email protected]
If I was a Millionaire...

I would have a few businesses to keep me busy like a vodca bar and a club but I would also have a bmw m3 convertable , hollidays and villas all over the world, a nice house in the UK and spend loads of money on going out and having FUN
Friends2 friends | view all
emzi28
redskittle
Commentspost a comment
offline 17 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries3 galleries | view all
carl cox
1 photo
Shindig newcastle 4/8/2007 time deluxe
9 photos
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

Food
pasta, pizza, chinese, subway sandwich yum

Music
underground dance and most bands a good mixture

TV Show
I try not to watch to much but i do like football

Movie
Pulp fiction / matrix / to many to list

Author / Book
maddison raffer

Night Club / Bar
es paradies, pacha, btb, hard times, ask me !

Animals
dog's and cats all are good

Person
ll cool jay

Website
Click here to view

Place
Ibiza or new york both are mint for night life

Possession/Thing
Ipod

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 20 January 2022.