Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: redbeardedtattooguy
Details: 37 years old (Gemini), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Dudley, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/redbeardedtattooguy
Recent photos2 photos | view all
 
 
Recent Photo Of Me
 
In my own words

Hiya my name is Richard, I am 31 from Dudley.

I like hanging out with my mates at my local pub, I also love going to the gym but not a vein meathead, I like to go as it is a good stress release, I am also into getting tattoos and aiming to get my sleeve sorted soon.

I love watching tv, bit of an addict and like watching all range of stuff from Family Guy to Walking Dead, also like listening to music, mostly like old rock music like Mettalica, Guns N Roses etc but listen to current chart music as well.

I am kind, caring, genuine and funny guy, I am not just after a quick bunk up either, just want to take it slow with someone and see how it goes.

So if you like what you see then feel free to message me back.

UPDATE - I am starting to get bored of online dating, every woman on here and within reason I understand as men are a-holes but there are some nice guys out there and women on here I have noticed want to chat to you for
If I was a Millionaire...

I would be happy as I wouldn't have to stress about money.
Friends1 friend | view all
-kassie-
Commentspost a comment
offline 2 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
2 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Steak, Chips, Curry, Pizza, Pasta Meals

Music
Old school rock music, chart music

TV Show
Family Guy, Impractical Jokers, Gotham, WWE

Movie
Knocked Up, Bad Boys 1-2, Fast Furious 1-7

Night Club / Bar
The Foundry in Dudley

Animals
Dogs & Cats

Person
My friends

Place
The pub

Possession/Thing
RedBeardedTattooGuy

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 30 November 2021.