Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
pro_dj_andy_p
A.G.P Concept Carpentry
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Andy P
Details: 36 years old (Libra), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Walton on Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/pro_dj_andy_p
Recent photos8 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
my setup
 
In my own words

I'm a genuine down to earth lad. I love my music! And it varies drastically from Lil' Wayne to Papa Roach. I was dj'in' for five years, performing at mainly college gigs. Since stopping that i have become a self employed carpenter and like to spend my spare time at any live event or gig thats on at the time. I'm taking each day as it comes at the moment and love to just randomly just get up and go somewhere. But I also like being quite laid back at times. If you want to know more just ask or add me on fb. [email protected] :) WATCH THE VIDEO! :D
Recent movie1 video | view all
From Now On...

I will ask everyone for a high five and then ask who they're waving at...
Friends3 friends | view all
tipsytrouble321
_marn_
babyblondey
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
gemdaminx wrote...  
Gorgeous :) x
send message
_marn_ wrote...  
can i add you on fb pleeeease?! :p x
send message
pinkrad wrote...  
hey hows u bbe x
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (8)
View video (1)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Pics
8 photos, 1 video
Favorite Things

Food
Mexican, Italian, Indian, Chinese, I'm not fussy

Music
anything and everything

TV Show
Lost, Prisonbreak, Friends, RAW

Movie
Avatar, Rock & Rolla, Paranormal Activity

Night Club / Bar
Noir bar + RED

Animals
White tiger (bit random :P)

Place
in the middle of the crowd at a gig

Possession/Thing
iphone or tonka toy truck

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 22 October 2021.