Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
pompeylad_uk
Lookin for new Friends :)
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Dan
Details: 43 years old (Aries), Male, Single, Gay
Location: Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/pompeylad_uk
Recent photos12 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

im 30years old,i would probably describe myself as .... well u can find out for yaself!! :) i live in portsmouth, i enjoy footy and shoppin when i have money lol i enjoy being with people i call friends. im lookin to meet new people and always up for a laugh n some fun, i look forward to the future xxxx write back xxxx dan
From Now On...

To try not to get to emotionally involved with people, enjoy friendship and to care about those closest to you...and not to think the worst! be positive!!
Friends1 friend | view all
bashmybatty
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
charmedjag wrote...  
Hey my lil Hoebag back on faceparty a bit more are we!? Love ya xx
send message
bashmybatty wrote...  
hey thanks 4 acceptin how u doin
send message
offline 12 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
12 photos
Favorite Things

Food
wudnt say no to a meal at frankie and bennys!!

Music
mainly dance,house nething with a beat really!!

TV Show
Little Britain,Extras,Shameless

Night Club / Bar
Marthas,H.B

Place
Cancun (Mexico)

Possession/Thing
my phone,my ipod! & off course my friends!

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 8 December 2021.