Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: mr-g1982
Details: 39 years old (Gemini), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/mr-g1982
Recent photos10 photos | view all
 
 
 
well theres nothing i can realy say
 
first ever go on some decks
 
In my own words

im a kind caring person wit a lot to give. i love my work and hope to get on as far as i can go. love my music films and going out with my friends, and im sorry but i love my car sad i no. id love to travil more when i get the chance. im a shy person but when u get to no me i cant shut up lol.
In A Perfect World...

id have a nice house with a garden with bbq and pond and home gym lol a nice sports car for thee weekend and a nice sports famly car to run around in the week i lovly wife and a kid or 2. a beardid colly dog. and a good job to keep every one happy. sad i no but its what would make mw happy
Friends2 friends | view all
mr_n1989
littlepinkmalteser
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
bootybella wrote...  
hi x
send message
mr_n1989 wrote...  
I wish I was gay cos ur ace and have a well nice bum xxx
send message
offline 10 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
10 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Meat anything meat no veg lol

Music
everything realy but r&b and rap most

TV Show
top gear, famly guy, friends,

Movie
snatch ect

Author / Book
dont read unles i have to lol

Animals
love all pets. but fish most lol

Person
my mum love her to bits

Website
Click here to view

Place
dartmoor

Possession/Thing
my xbox 360 and my car

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 28 November 2021.