Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: monkeyboyben
Details: 35 years old (Virgo), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/monkeyboyben
Recent photos6 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Hey I'm ben!! I have a 9month old son who is my absolute world. Love spending time with him more than anything else on this planet. Also love spendin time with friends and family. I'm a happy go lucky kinda guy, very rarely in a bad mood cus life's far to short for that! I'm kinda shy at first but once I'm talking I'm like a woman and gas on lol. I'm half Italian as well so that means in a half decent cook lol I treat everyone with the same respect i'm not a judgemental person at all. want to know more then message me!
If You Pay Me...

I'd probably let you egg me. And I have a phobia of eggs....
Friends5 friends | view all
candy93
gyridkristine
bea1430
sxcstaciexxxx
nicole90
Comments 6 of 6 | post a comment | view all
damzatanna wrote...  
You're fit
send message
james_d_gr8 wrote...  
You are hot! Plus seem like a decent chap! Is there a gay one of you?
send message
beckyboo33 wrote...  
hey hottie x
send message
beckyboo33 wrote...  
iv messaged u
send message
beckyboo33 wrote...  
hiya :) x
send message
beckyboo33 wrote...  
hi sweetie, u look lovely x
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (6)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
6 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Italian or a good curry. Love spicy food!

Music
Anything, depends on my mood!

TV Show
Emmerdale lol

Movie
Anything jet li or Bruce lee

Animals
Shark, monkey or dog. But love them all!

Person
My son and my mum

Possession/Thing
My iphone

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 9 December 2022.