Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: m-17
Details: 36 years old, Male, Straight
Location: never never land, London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/m-17
In my own words

Im a cool, chilled, calm(the 3 C's) guy here for socialising. I like to have fun, travel and meet new people.
Friends4 friends | view all
Comments 10 of 14 | post a comment | view all
tlp20 wrote...  
u kl b?xx
send message
brummihunni wrote...  
lukin gd bbz were bouts in brum r ya wen ya nt in ldn?
send message
tlp20 wrote...  
lol i kno i ad 2 look twice lol,im kl b n u? 2 mre days at wrk n den can rest thank god lol xx
send message
tlp20 wrote...  
das not t-pain dat wer sum guy i met wen i wer out b xx
send message
tlp20 wrote...  
anytym hansum xx
send message
x-l0ra-x wrote...  
aww nice !
massage aye :P
hehe xx
send message
x-l0ra-x wrote...  
yeeee me 2 ! im doin health and social, travel and tourism, human biology. yooou ?
send message
x-l0ra-x wrote...  
bahaha jkaa. yehh pretty much the same thinggg, bin weeell busy with work and college got my exams soooon :(
send message
x-l0ra-x wrote...  
yeeee im good thanks cutie u alright ?
send message
xxsexybabygirl wrote...  
Haha joker
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
Favorite Things

moms food (ye dig )

Hip Hop, R&B, Funky house..woteva sounds good

TV Show
MOTD, Shameless, simpsons...

Bad Santa, 300, Chucky, American Gangster...

my 2 goldfish

Hmm swiss alphs or napa

My nano, blackberry and keys


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 6 June 2023.