Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Sue
Details: 49 years old (Sagittarius), Female, Single, Straight
Location: Essex, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/littlestar1973
Recent photos35 photos | view all
me and my 2 mates Genesis 25.02.11
Taken b4 Genesis @ Euphoriom 25.02.11
Christmas Day 2010
on the beach July 2010
In my own words

I like the smell of freshly cut grass, tyres after a burnout, baby powder, the air after a storm, the warmth of the sun on my face, being tanned, sunrises and sunsets, cars and car shows and riding pilion.
Like most types of music and listen to it alot. One day I could be listening to Drum and Bass the next day it could be motown so very varied.
Would love to travel one day to Australia, Canada, Sardinia, Corsica and European Cities. Anything else just ask. I only have limited messages so might not reply straight away.
Blog 2 posts | view all
Well I went to see my man on Xmas Eve and he was very quiet and not at all affectionate. So much so that he fell asleep at an angle on his bed. Not going to stay where I didnt feel wanted so I left.
Find out on Xmas Day that we were no longer in a relationship, but only when I looked on F.book and saw his relationship status had changed to single. Xmas day evening he was in love again with someone else...The Fcukin A**hole!!!!
In A Perfect World...

I would have a wider circle of friends, would be in a relationship, would have an endless flow of cash and would be treated with respect and not used like I have been in the past :)
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
mentholated wrote...  
yeah i see em now , jealous of the people who got to see you out on friday now :P you look smokin' hot!
send message
mentholated wrote...  
well thats good
though he sounds liek a total idiot not wanting to be with you :P you are so beautiful
love your eyes
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (35)
Galleries2 galleries | view all
Photos of me
18 photos
17 photos
Favorite Things

Pasta/salads/roasts/ Soup/takeaways

Allsorts mainly DnB and Dubstep,

TV Show
Top Gear/CSI/soaps/Gav & Stacey/Docs/Family Guy

Action/Chick flicks/comedy/80's classics

Author / Book
Katy Harrison/Patricia Cornwell/Stephane Mayer.

Night Club / Bar
one with drink :)

Cats...each ones different and full of character

When I last checked I was

Barbados again please :)

money/passport for the above


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 25 March 2023.