Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Laura
Details: 33 years old (Capricorn), Female, Single, Straight
Location: Cambridgeshire (Stives), United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/lauraxx04
Recent photos54 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

well im 5ft 3 (short) ive got brown hair n blue eyes.dunno what else to say if u wanna know mre message me, i have msn and a webcam, if u are gonna message me only do it if u are genually interested or just wanna chat, i dnt want time wasters n dnt leave me or msn addy if u just wanna tlk dirty, go on a porn site for that thats what they are trained for
If I was a Millionaire...

things would be the same because money cant buy u happiness
Friends8 friends | view all
bass_master69
joely_g_123
x_ty_x
tucker06
dragonnathan
xjadii3x
the_dazman
escortsgreat
Comments 10 of 19 | post a comment | view all
nirishlad wrote...  
Hey what's up, don't worry Im not your usual ass kisser who starts their message with hey babe, your beautiful or looking gorgeous, totally stunning.
How about have a proper chat with ME instead, I will make it worth your while.
send message
davetherave69 wrote...  
hey hunni hows u wat u been up 2 ? u fancy a chat if u do get in touch xx
send message
english_in_eire wrote...  
How ya doin babes can we get too know eachother babes
send message
xjadii3x wrote...  
hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi x
send message
joeytrebiani wrote...  
hey hun u k? wt u up2?
send message
kriminal wrote...  
fitty
send message
tar_celebaran_5 wrote...  
That's ok, it's meant to be a bit scary. Your aren't scary though :D x
send message
jimchimb wrote...  
Ok u have lovly eyes and r nice u ok ? James x
send message
arron21 wrote...  
thanks babe x
send message
arron21 wrote...  
some1 is lookin sexy!
send message
offline 54 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries3 galleries | view all
new ones of me with my webcam
13 photos
Photos of me
31 photos
my family
10 photos
Favorite Things

Food
roast dinner, cnt beat ya mums sunday roast

Music
anything that u can grind to

TV Show
eastenders and lost

Night Club / Bar
any where that serves good drink and gr8 music

Animals
My dogs (Yogi n jade)

Person
my mum

Place
my bed, i love to sleep

Possession/Thing
my car when it wants to work n my fone

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 13 June 2021.