Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Daddy or Chips...
Name: Daniel
Details: 35 years old (Pisces), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Birmingham/Notts Uni, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/kinamoduk
Recent photos7 photos | view all
Like the shirt
In my own words

Home in B'ham for a couple days. Feel kinda like I'm in jail, in Notts I could just wonder off. Here... HERE! :D I like all sorts of stuff, Swimming as is evident by lifeguarding, football, gymnastics. I like all kinda music, Dance: PPK, Tiesto, Love inc stuff like that. Garage: Oxide&Neutrino, Streets, Artful Dodger, Wiley. Indie: Placebo, Coldplay, Oasis? a bit. Emo/Punk/Metal/Rock: My Chemical Romance(thats rly recent), LostProphets, GreenDay, Evanescence, Incubus, Linkin Park, Good Charlotte, Rasmus, Blink182 along those lines. Message me if you've read this far, only another couple seconds.
From Now On...

I'm not allergic to Egg. And, I'll know that electricity and water dont mix.
You have to shake 'em.
Friends1 friend | view all
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
demonette wrote...  
ive ran outta msgs so this will have to do...just one? Numb,though again breaking the habit and easier to run are close behind it...u??
send message
offline 7 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

Pizza, Sweets

Garage, Dance/Trance, Indie, Emo, bita Punk

TV Show
Dead Ringers, The Mighty Boosh

Matrix Reloaded, Swordfish

Slimer, my pet Ghost :-O (from GhostBusters

Click here to view



Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 25 September 2023.