Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Katy May.
Details: 33 years old (Capricorn), Female, Single, Open Minded
Location: Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/kataleena
Recent photos33 photos | view all
 
 
Just me...
 
Almost there!
 
One more session to go..
 
In my own words

Hi, I'm Katie.
Where is my drink?..

I guess I like the fact I am able to look like a respectable member of society,
Whilst not really being one at all.

I also don't have a filter from brain to mouth.

I have tattoos and piercings. And I will probably get more.

I don't think i'm the kind of girl you can take home to your mother, but that's okay, becuase I don't want to meet her.

It makes me sad to see a good body wasted on an ugly person.. Really sad.
My Mum Says...

no more boys or girls in my house, please!
Friends1 friend | view all
george165
Comments 10 of 27 | post a comment | view all
slyoldfox wrote...  
Hello kataleena
send message
x-magicstick-x wrote...  
cool profile, great lookin, awesome ink :-) x
send message
iva_huge1 wrote...  
Beach or pool? x
send message
jonty_pilot wrote...  
Love the tattoooos!!! georgeous pics :-D
send message
soup3333 wrote...  
just had to say wow, you are stunning
send message
kungfuneil wrote...  
why thank you! You look lovely!! xxx
send message
feilnowler wrote...  
that is very true! Are you laying like that picture in the buff? lol I'm doing the same actually, just laying on bed just got back from 2 weeks in India this morning so I'm knackered and will prob fall asleep shortly.
sorry ran out of messages xxx
send message
sdotc wrote...  
hey u ok? ur very pretty luv the profile and the tattoos did u design them urself
send message
p50arf wrote...  
yeah the same hun, worse than a sunday lol, no one on msn so just being lazy lying down x
send message
p50arf wrote...  
yeah good thanks, u up to anything nice, hope was ok saying hi xx
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (33)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
33 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Kebab, Indian, Pasta, Fat foods.

Music
Anything with a beat that I can get my groove on

TV Show
Will & Grace. Diagnosis Murder.

Movie
Secretary.

Place
My bed.

Possession/Thing
My kitten, presently.

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 27 January 2022.