Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
jsbrown
Naaaa Naaa Naa Na Na Na Naaaa Hey Jude!!
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: James
Details: 32 years old (Virgo), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/jsbrown
Recent photos7 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
Football Fan
 
In my own words

Im James or Jim.. which ever you prefer.

Im 20 and I am training to be an accountant. I work in a small firm of accountants and they provide my college study.

I love listening to music and going to see live gigs, The Beatles are my favourite band, They are truely amazing!

I am addicted to Scrubs, I love that programme and im laughing from start to begining! Id compare myself to JD =] not as good looking tho!

I like sports but they dont rule my life. Im a Leeds United supporter but I prefer cricket and American football over football. Im a New York Giants fan and ive been lucky enough to watch them play and win!
I go and watch Warwickshire when I can but I usually go and watch my local cricket team play.

I would love to go back to New York with someone who wont be a pain in the arse like my mate was!

I have facebook and twitter. Feel free to get in touch with me =]
Friends1 friend | view all
xstacythepimp16x
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
snoweyjj wrote...  
heya
you ok
xxx
send message
xkatie-wv10-x wrote...  
Eylo Babe
Your Gawjuss :)
Hope You Dont Mind Me Saying Lol
Nuff Love Katie..x
send message
offline 7 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Indian, Pasta

Music
The Beatles, Green Day etc

TV Show
Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory

Movie
Action & comedies

Person
Family and friends

Place
New York

Possession/Thing
Phone, Car

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 28 January 2022.