Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
josie5
SMBSLT
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Jo
Details: 54 years old (Virgo), Female, Single, Straight
Location: Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/josie5
Recent photos13 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Hmmmm, my old profile went a bit Pete, so lets start again shall we!

Well, where do I start? yeah, I know, the beginning, are you sitting comfortably?, then I shall begin:

Right, I have been on here before and have met some great guys, and some not so great - but then I suppose that works both ways but I dont give up easily. I still havent found that one person that I would like to see more of (no, not like that..well not straight away!

Anyway, about me in about 10 seconds – depending on how fast you read!

Right then, me ~ 41, never been married, never had kids (would only of left them outside a shop or something). 5.5, with long dark hair, a bit overweight but nothing too scary and I would describe myself as 'buxom' because I like the word! (unlike spleen, member or stool - I don't like any of them).

I was born in Cardiff, my mum is Welsh, my Dad is Italian, I grew up in Kent and moved to London at 18 because I was a psy
My Eternal Dilemma...

do I stay awake and party all weekend (wouldn't want to miss anything)
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
xxxxdan wrote...  
hi jo u ok ? your drop dead gorgussss hows your weekend goin ? xx
send message
offline 13 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries2 galleries | view all
Photos of me
12 photos
Photos from my mobile...
1 photo
Favorite Things

Food
This week, Tapas

Music
Psychobilly/Weller/In die - loads!

TV Show
Hmmm Topgear/MOTD

Movie
Does the Sound of Music count?

Author / Book
Far too many

Night Club / Bar
Any with live music

Possession/Thing
Family & Friends

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 15 August 2022.