Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: jojo1664
Details: 41 years old (Capricorn), Female, Single, Straight
Location: Folkestone, Kent, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/jojo1664
Recent photos6 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

I'm friendly, fun, chatty and love to have a laugh. I'm a very caring, genuine, open and trustworthy person and am very loyal to those that mean a lot to me. I love photography and how a picture captures a moment. I also love music and losing myself to a good beat. I am independent, creative and like my simple comforts like fish and chips on the beach or laying in bed listening to the rain. No-one can ever have too many manners. I doodle on the sides of my work. I love the way a hug makes you feel...and a kiss for that matter. I use my head and follow my heart. Im a perfectionist, which is both a stength and a weakness. I have a good sense of humour, I enjoy a joke, but can also hold a sensible conversation. I have one daughter who is amazing, but do not want more children of my own. I have my own place,I work and am qualified in forensic science and business management. I love meeting new people,come say hi,i'd love to hear from you
Friends3 friends | view all
jollyboy105
baz2410
bobbuilder
Commentspost a comment
offline 6 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
6 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Chinese

Music
R&B

TV Show
Eastenders

Movie
The Conjouring

Place
The beach

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 24 January 2022.