Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Jamie
Details: 34 years old (Aries), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Nottingham , clifton, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/jayjay129
Recent photos5 photos | view all
 
Who wants to hold it?
 
 
Need a good fuck
 
 
In my own words

Hey my name is Jamie, but some people call me Jay.

I've studied art and design, which for me is a fancy way of saying I draw a lot. If you haven't guessed already I'm a creative person, who has a lot of creativity when it comes to drawing and designing. I'm passionate and ambitious when it comes to design, but career-wise it's very hard to get settled down in a design job. So in the mean time I'm happy to work in retail, it pays the bills whilst I'm still searching for design work and it gives me the time and freedom to do what I want to.

In my free time I like to keep fit, train in martial arts, draw, hang with mates, go to the movies and watch whatever TV series I'm obsessed with at the time.

I love all types of music, if it has a good beat I will listen to it and I do love listening to some oldies every now and again. When it comes to movies I'm not fussy, I love everything from action, comedies and horror's.
The Meaning Of Life...

There is no meaning of live, but to live it to the very best of which you can.
Friends2 friends | view all
kari2k7
kayya
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
skagirlcharly wrote...  
I wish I was!
Add me on msn if you like; [email protected]
X
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (5)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Me
5 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Curry

Music
Rock , Metal, death metal, acid

TV Show
Friday night project

Movie
Silent hill, Resident evil 1/2/3, Iron man

Animals
Lizards, Snakes

Place
Japan

Possession/Thing
Life

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 1 February 2023.