Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
jamescuk
its me
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: James
Details: 40 years old (Libra), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Southend, Essex, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/jamescuk
Recent photos19 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

I am a nice and friendly. I have a great sense of humor and i love to make people laugh. I hate being ignored on here, which is most of the time, I know I am no oil painting, but Im nice, I am no bad boy but someone who cares, and wants someone to care for me? Im not asking for much.
Friends3 friends | view all
lisahill5679
emsie_girl2003
youngsexibex
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
kelly26 wrote...  
Hey ya tbh i dont know how tall i am but guys say that im a nice decent size, so im guessing im just right, as for my normal type ov guy thats hard to say being honest i normally go for the chav sort ov lad who has that naughty look about him and ive always gone for younger lads dont know why lads who are just too good dont do it for me i like a lad who is a lad xxx whats your normal type ov girl ?
send message
kelly26 wrote...  
well now you have put me on the spot a little more about me ok, i currently aint working as ive took a year off to travel but when i do work im in the cabin crew industry, i luv the cinema and also meeting new people... So then same question to you tell me a little about you x
send message
kelly26 wrote...  
hello hun just want to say thank-you for the message it was luvly hun, hey you being a geek sounds cool, lol, that sort of thing doesnt bother me and im sure your a nice enough bloke, id be happy to chat on eya babes if you want to just message me bak xxx
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (19)
Galleries2 galleries | view all
New update!
6 photos
Photos of me
13 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Its k need to lose some weight

Music
Nine Inch Nails, David Bowie

TV Show
Dr Who, Lost, Pimp my ride

Movie
Lord of the rings Spiderman, Serenity

Author / Book
Terry Pratich,

Night Club / Bar
The Pink Toothbrush

Website
Click here to view

Place
Usa, i would love to live there

Possession/Thing
My 40 Gig iPOD i don't leave home with out it

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 28 September 2021.