Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
jakki05
Feel free to message me! Make me laugh! :D
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Matt
Details: 34 years old (Virgo), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/jakki05
Recent photos5 photos | view all
 
 
 
Most recent
 
 
In my own words

Hey! I'm Matt :)

Does anyone actually read this? lol

I live in the Centre of Derby and study Adult Nursing with the University of Nottingham - less than a year left! Wooo! I then either want to travel or move abroad somewhere! Either way the UK Sucks! lol

[b]I have my own house :) but no children yet...! *wipes brow*.[/b]

Sadly my job and carer choice gives me a little chance to meet anyone :/ that's why I thought I would try something different.

I enjoy nights out (Im not really a part animal anymore, just a quiet drink and the occasional night on the town is ok with me), socialising and just generally having a laugh with mates :) Also enjoy spending some time in and just chilling; movie, xbox - whatever :D

I like confident, attractive girls who know what they want! Insecure just isn't my thing...! Not to keen on smokers or dating someone with children already - but I wouldn't rule it out! :)

I have a BB Pin, just
My Eternal Dilemma...

...why I am not always right?
Friends1 friend | view all
khaos_33
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
bayb33_laur3n wrote...  
Ran out of messages.
Add me t Facebook.
Lauren'mummy to be Eliza
XX
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (5)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Me! :D
5 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Pasta/Chocolate!

Music
I Like All Music .. I'm not Fussy :D

TV Show
Scrubs, 24, Heroes etc etc

Movie
Somthing scary! :D

Night Club / Bar
anywhere I can buy a drink and has mooosic.

Animals
My Cat Coco! :D

Person
Me! :D

Website
Click here to view

Place
My bed!

Possession/Thing
Phone, iPod etc

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 21 January 2022.