Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Olie
Details: 35 years old (Leo), Male, Single, Bisexual
Location: Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/j_m_l_h
Recent photos5 photos | view all
In my own words

Hey Im Olie aka Boy.
Im 20
I Like Tattoos
I Like Piercings
I Change My Style A Lot
Going Out? Leme Know Yeah?!
Best Mates Ever
Chatt To Me
[email protected] k
Friends2 friends | view all
Comments 10 of 111 | post a comment | view all
captainsurf wrote...  
yeah I will do, I just wanna build up my portfolio a bit more first. I want it to be really awesome.
send message
captainsurf wrote...  
yeah...nothing available, i spoke to the apprentice guy, but didn't even get the chnce to show my folio. :(
send message
glass-slipper wrote...  
Thanks fella. And you're hideously HAWT lol.
send message
captainsurf wrote...  
you on msn?
i need to know where is a good tattoo place round home, i need an apprenticeship!
send message
captainsurf wrote...  
hello darling!! you been on gossip yet? i told them all to be nice but you might get a bit of introductory abuse. it's not meant badly. lol
send message
soopachezz wrote...  
oooo, you gone all dark haired too :D
send message
col_liddell wrote...  
hey....love the pics..x
send message
c-d wrote...  
x x x x
send message
likklestar wrote...  
not as gorgeous as u bitch<3
send message
dee_mensha wrote...  
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (5)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
5 photos

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 2 October 2023.