Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
j3sperguinn3ss
baggies fan
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Anthony
Details: 48 years old (Aries), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Dudley, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/j3sperguinn3ss
Recent photos17 photos | view all
 
2015
 
Beard
 
 
 
In my own words

About Me
My self-summary

I'm not good at selling myself. I perfer answering questions about self.
I answering with truth not what I think answer other people would like them to be.
Right here goes.
I'm a quiet shy kind of guy untill know someone.
I enjoy spending time with my son who i see at weekends
I go up West Brom to watch the Baggies when i can.
Enjoy going for out to the pub for a couple pints or relax and chill on the sofa watching a film

What Im doing with my life
Spending time with my son at the weekend
Making new friends
Watching football
Enjoying having a beer at weekend
Go out have fun we only here once

Im really good at
Listening

The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, Bubbly

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

BOOKS
I'm not a big reader
MOVIES
Horrors, Action, Thrillers, Comedys, Sci-Fi
MUSIC
Sisscor Sisters, Chilli Peppers, Greeny Day, 90s, RnB, Rap, Elv
Friends1 friend | view all
sha770n
Commentspost a comment
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (17)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
17 photos
Favorite Things

TV Show
walking dead

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 21 January 2022.