Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Single and up for a laugh
Name: Rachel
Details: 36 years old (Gemini), Female, Single, Straight
Location: Bristol, Avon, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/hunkeatme
Recent photos2 photos | view all
In my own words

Hey guys... thought I should put a bit more on here, lol

I'm Rach, originally from London but now in Bristol where I live with friends. I'm a nurse and work long hours for crap pay...

Single and happy being that way, so just up for some fun really and to meet some new peeps...

Not got a set type, but like "bad boys", macho men lol

Friends say I'm funny, honest and slightly crazy. Game for a laugh and love to go out when I'm not working nights, have a drink and a boogie.

MSN below but not on often cus I work shifts. Add me all the same if you wanna though xxx

[email protected]
Commentspost a comment
offline 2 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
2 photos
Favorite Things

Oysters, chocolate, vanilla ice cream

All sorts, but mainly chart stuff

TV Show
Loads of stuff, Hollyoaks, Dexter, soaps

Like a horror, Final Dest and Saw

Author / Book
I only really read mags

Night Club / Bar
Ones with fit guys in them! lol

Horses and puppies

All my friends

Click here to view


Car, moby


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 2 June 2023.