Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
hopper21
Ever drunk baileys from a shoe?
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: hopper21
Details: 39 years old (Pisces), Male, Single, Straight
Location: North Wales, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/hopper21
Recent photos7 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

hi im a 25 yr old guy, whos on here to meet cool new people and maybe a nice girl. im into music mainly rock n indie. and love sports footy, golf and motorsports, im a big fan of motorcycle racing and love John Hopkins hence my name on ere. I try to go to as many gigs as i can love seeing live bands whether its someone big like foo fighters or just a local band. Also like a drink and socialising and gettin away for weekends n holidays
If I was a Millionaire...

i wudnt have to get up at silly times for work! And i probably wudnt live where i live now, think id head somewhere hotter.
Friends1 friend | view all
manic-girl
Comments 5 of 5 | post a comment | view all
miiss_kasiie wrote...  
Wana come to a club where people wee on eachother? Haha Old Gregg. Fucking classic.
send message
ready_to_mingle wrote...  
cheers hun. not up to much really.. work and more work x
send message
slowdownwolfy wrote...  
;-) xx
send message
littlelou1987 wrote...  
aww thank u! xx
send message
sweetie_8769 wrote...  
eeek i ran outta msgs toots, il call u sumtyn n decide 4 myself hehe! N dnt wory im up early too :( x
send message
offline 7 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

Food
chinese/italian

Music
rock n indie

TV Show
family guy n shameless

Movie
true romance

Author / Book
dont realy read books

Night Club / Bar
cant think of jus 1

Animals
dog

Person
got a few

Place
Gig, abroad, golf course, open roads

Possession/Thing
My Car

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 28 January 2023.