Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
goodguy_444
Come find out...
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Michael
Details: 42 years old (Leo), Male, Single, Straight
Location: London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/goodguy_444
Recent photos14 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Er... i dont know really, i am an active sporty bloke who likes to have a laugh. Enjoy spending time with my mates going out and being silly or playing basketball and football. also enjoy the gym a lot and love to snowboard when I get the chance!

Enjoy meeting new people, although I can be a bit shy at first. I love animals of all shapes and sizes, have 2 cats of my own and they're great!

Like to travel and see new places too!

If you like what you see I'd be more than happy to hear from you!
Comments 4 of 4 | post a comment | view all
sexigemmababe wrote...  
yes ok thanks babe. & you?
send message
coolsarahlou wrote...  
thankyou sweetie x x
send message
xxxjxexnxxx wrote...  
got no msgs left add me [email protected]
send message
stephanie-2k6 wrote...  
hey.. i took ur comment virginity lol.. im gd thnx u?.. and yeah my weeks been gd how about u? xx
send message
offline 14 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
14 photos
Favorite Things

Music
Chili Peppers, The Killers, Athlete, Linkin Park

TV Show
Prison Break, Scrubs, Family Guy

Movie
Anchorman, Kingpin, Braveheart, Donnie Brasco...

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 28 January 2022.