Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Mmmmm Chocolate!
Name: Alexa
Details: 35 years old (Aries), Female, Straight
Location: Living in Colombia, South America, London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/glitzyalexa
Recent photos8 photos | view all
In my own words

Hey guys, Hate these sorts of bits cos its always embarrassing to write, but I'm a down-to-earth girl. I enjoy going for runs :)

Currently living in Colombia now after my family decided it was a nice time to emigrate to here from London. At first I hated it, but now I'm really settling in and loving it. Still missing back home though... oh well.... :)

I've got MSN/Skype ([email protected]) if any of you wanna chat with me :) Please have a pic or cam for me to see rather than a toy car as your pic haha

P.S. If ur adding me on MSN, please do the nice thing and introduce yourself to me cos its weird not knowing who ur talking to or say Wagamama so i know you've read down this far lol!

Adios xxxx
If I was a Millionaire...

I would be sitting on an island in the Maldives, drinking cocktails for years to come! :)
Commentspost a comment
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (8)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
8 photos
Favorite Things

Japanese or Korean food.

Mixture of loads of stuff.

TV Show
Too many to name!

Any Disney Film

A Puppy

Angelina Jolie

My Friends house

Shoes :)


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 5 October 2022.