Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Va va boom
Name: Dolby
Details: 46 years old (Scorpio), Male, Married, Straight
Location: West Midlands and Hampshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/funkster76
In my own words

I'm a nice and friendly Guy. I love music. Especially Dance, House, trance, old skool, HipHop and D&B. I was one of the original Ravers in my Day. When the music was first Born. I also love football, Gym, reading, movies, walking, clothes, cars and younger Women.

I'm on here if I'm being honest so I can flirt with the younger women.

TA for reading.
If You Pay Me...

I'll wear your stockings, suspenders and Thong and be your Bitch!
Comments 8 of 8 | post a comment | view all
sexybusty wrote...  
cum across ur pro would like to no more have look at my pro and have alil read x hope u get bk to me!!
send message
rocker_steff wrote...  
You can recon what you like... that's your opinion. I know what i'm like. Thanks for taking the time out of your day to write that though :) Tra.
send message
lilmiz_naughtie wrote...  
Mmm you sound like any girls mr grey :) xx
send message
playgirl1505 wrote...  
Thankyou :)
send message
minxy_temptress wrote...  
send message
blondebabe28 wrote...  
hey thought id say hi, do you maybe want to chat sometime? x
send message
newcastledoorman wrote...  
hello there,,just passing by to say hi...
hugs and kisses --SAM
send message
jordan36dd wrote...  
so do u use msn hun then so we can chat its a lil hard on here, sending messages backwards an forwards xx x
send message
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Favorite Things

Indian and Italian

D&B, house, Hiphop and old Skool

TV Show

Sci fi

Toy poodles

My wife

Nando's and my bed

My secret.


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2024. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 26 May 2024.