Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Sean
Details: 40 years old (Capricorn), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/fit_man_2k6
Recent photos26 photos | view all
 
South of France skiing Jan 08
 
Crasher 07
 
Poser
 
Bonding session.
 
In my own words

i'm me... what you see is what you get.I like a good time, partyin with friends and enjoying new experiences, I will try almost anything once.. Im on Faceparty to make new friends,have a laugh and generally have a good time!Im fun and up 4 a giggle and if your wanting the same then lets hear from u!I will reply to all,except idiots,had enough of them in my time, just want a fresh start.
My Mum Says...

dont rush into things.... And dont put things in your mouth....
Friends2 friends | view all
doubledbitch
l4ureny2k
Comments 10 of 13 | post a comment | view all
lovelyluci wrote...  
hi how u doin x
send message
xxkisstiluvxx wrote...  
Can u go on fb ?
send message
xxkisstiluvxx wrote...  
u sure u not gt msn lol
send message
minxhollie wrote...  
v nice xxxx
send message
missymoomoo86 wrote...  
Hey yeah i'm in Mansfield quite a bit but cant say i've ever seen you either x
send message
jemba-em wrote...  
hey goreous u wana chat
send message
lovesitrough69 wrote...  
phwoar...lukin good babe!! xx
send message
cuteyboo21 wrote...  
i take it i wasnt yr type? xxxx
send message
icklexbeccax wrote...  
hey x
send message
trustxxbellaxx wrote...  
u have an amazing body an ur really cute jus showing some luv x
send message
offline 26 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photo's of Me
26 photos
Favorite Things

Food
anything goes....Enjoy a good Indian..

Music
electro & funkyhouse/red hot chilli peppers/Indie

TV Show
not really a tv person.. love films tho!

Movie
rain-man/layer cake/snatch/pulp fiction

Author / Book
mixmag editor

Night Club / Bar
pacha- cancun mexico/BCM's Magaluf

Animals
my dog Boss, or a monkey..

Person
my mum.... by far!

Website
Click here to view

Place
south africa / Italy (where im from!)

Possession/Thing
my car, my cooker & my bed..

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 27 November 2022.