Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Sarah
Details: 35 years old (Gemini), Female, Single, Lesbian
Location: Dunfermline, Fife, Scotland, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/dustyskies
Recent photos1 photo | view all
In my own words

Im not sure what everyone exactly expects to read here but her goes. Im Sarah, I live in Dunfermline. I go to Lauder College studying Highers. Eventully i want to specialise in working with adolesents and adults who have experienced rape or abuse in the past. Music I like.. Everything really, Classical, metal, rock, country, pop, Greek, Dance, Rave, Heavy Metal. Even the cheesy stuff...
From Now On...

i am my own. no one elses. i will not be ridden and i will not be used.
Friends1 friend | view all
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
sugarandspicegirl wrote...  
hey, how are you!
You got a nice profile, it would be nice talking to you!
holla back with you email (msn) aite i'll see ya then or add me
lataz kisses
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photo (1)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
1 photo
Favorite Things

green tea, garden peas, broccoli

bit of everything - see above

TV Show
NCIS, Cramp Twins, Arthur and Zombie Hotel

better than chocolate, fracture

Author / Book
Shakespeare, Kevin Brooks, Plato...

Night Club / Bar
as long as its not dunfermline!

dolphins, cats, polar bears

not sure really. too many...

Elie(beach) or where i feel safe. With my dad!

laptop and cell fone and the forbidden toys!!


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 1 June 2023.