Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
You only live once... seize the day
Name: drdeejuk
Details: 38 years old (Scorpio), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Daventry, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/drdeejuk
Recent photos12 photos | view all
I'm a photographer
Check these wheels
In my own words

I'm the kid that never grew up. Okay, so I am a mature and level headed guy that can be serious if the scenario requires it but life is too short for that. Life is for a limited amount of time and I just want to make the most of my time on this planet. Always open to talking to new and interesting people. Love my freesports (BMX, Skateboarding, Long boarding, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding). I am a musician with my own production project on the go and do the odd bit of DJing. I'm also eco-centric. I'm no tree hugger or anything but I try and do my bit to help cut down my carbon footprint.
Don't be shy, come and say hi.
Blog 2 posts | view all
My first blog
Layers dudes

Deej ;-)
In A Perfect World...

Rachel from Seven Gymnastics Girls would be my girlfriend and we'd have lots of fun making babies, I'd have a house here and in Hawaii kitted out with a skatebowl and kart track and there would be world peace with no assertions cast whether you were poor, rich, black, white. I can dream I guess :-)
Friends1 friend | view all
Commentspost a comment
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (12)
Galleries2 galleries | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
5 photos
Favorite Things

BBQ, Steaks, Apples, Beer-can (Partois for bacon)

I have eclectic tastes.

TV Show
The Adam & Joe Show, Teachers, Freesports

Tend to read autobiographies

Lethal Weapon 2

Night Club / Bar


Lisa Mason, Martina Navratilova, My Mom

Click here to view

Nice sunny, warm day outdoors

My cuddly big momma hedgie (I am a big softie at


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2018. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 19 April 2018.