Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
djsparra
Me myself and I
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Daniel
Details: 41 years old (Aries), Male, In Relationship, Straight
Location: Cambourne, Cambs, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/djsparra
Recent photos4 photos | view all
 
The obligatory webcam pic lol
 
school disco lol
 
This would be me
 
Me, jan, boarding holiday in austria
 
In my own words

Im a down to earth kinda chap, I like spending time with friends and family...no one more important to me after all! :)I enjoy most sports, football, bowling and pool are the ones I play. Nights out in Cambs are always fun, and if not their always memorable! A big shout out to everyone who knows me, and for those who dont...im only a message away if you'd like to know more! :)
This Week's Plan...

Keep on learning new things! Ill be a rich accountant one day!
Friends3 friends | view all
reddevil2004
kittyk8e
b_sparra
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
kittyk8e wrote...  
Ello! Have i seen you on here before? You look familiar. lol.
send message
offline 4 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
4 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Anything and everything!

Music
Dance, R n B, Cheesy old school!

TV Show
At the mo its gotta be deal or no deal!

Movie
Coyote Ugly, zoolander, lots of others!

Author / Book
Loads, not sure anyone would know them tho!

Night Club / Bar
Ballare, De Niros, Regal, Rat & Parrot

Animals
Wanna hammie for my new house!

Person
Dad, Kate, and bestest mates

Place
On the slopes baby yeah!!!

Possession/Thing
Dads wedding ring, treasure it!

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 29 January 2023.