Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
db5man
love to chat on msn [email protected]
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Terry Whiting
Details: 41 years old (Sagittarius), Male, Single, Open Minded
Location: Pulham Market Nr Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/db5man
Recent photos10 photos | view all
 
my baby
 
 
me and my mum
 
best holiday i've had
 
In my own words

Well I don't really know what to say, Im a kind, caring genuine guy. I like to go to cinema when I can, or watch a dvd at home. I like to go out with mates when I can, normally to pubs for drinks and food. I like to think Im a romantic person, but I guess you'll have to fine that out. Im a bit shy when I first meet someone, but it doesnt take long for me to start running on all kinds of crap. if you want to chat my msn is [email protected] add me for chat, cam 2 cam, or pic trade, i'll talk to anyone so don't be shy!!!!
If I was a Millionaire...

I'd buy a nice house, a Aston Martin DB5 and a DB7 for the weekend, go shopping, and invest the rest, boring i know, but you never now when i will come in handy.
Friends4 friends | view all
l00kin4funbabe
lil-hana
bungays-party-boy
becclesboy
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
milsh wrote...  
you gonna send some pics to my email [email protected] if i like what i see ill send back kk x
send message
_im_just_me_ wrote...  
lol yh n not yet working on it lol
send message
offline 10 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
10 photos
Favorite Things

Food
italian or indian

Music
any thing really,

TV Show
top gear, 5th gear, lost

Movie
day after tomorrow

Night Club / Bar
any really

Website
Click here to view

Place
home

Possession/Thing
my car

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 16 June 2021.