Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
If you always believe...you can acheive anything!! Live your life the way you want to live it!!
Name: Dave
Details: 33 years old (Aries), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/dave_rave05
Recent photos6 photos | view all
In my own words

My names Dave and im 23 years old. I take pride in my appearance and always look after my own. I work full time as a retail manager. Around work i train hard at the gym, my lifestyle is very much gym specific such as diet etc. I use protein and creatine supplements but have no time for steroids...Everything ive acheived or have is 100% natural!! I am looking for a woman/girl to settle down with when i find the right person but until then im open to casual dates and chat because after all we are here for a good time not a long time!!
The Meaning Of Life...

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets so love the people who treat you right, Forget about the ones who dont & believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it...If it changes ur life, let it...Nobody said it would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it!!
Friends3 friends | view all
Comments 7 of 7 | post a comment | view all
nutz_4_it wrote...  
hey hey
send message
naughtynikki87 wrote...  
ur hot but u live toooo far damn it lol xx
send message
naughtynikki87 wrote...  
ur hot but u live toooo far damn it lol xx
send message
maybebaby2007 wrote...  
Yeh went rnd warrington partying with my cousin :) x
send message
naughtynikki87 wrote...  
ur gorgus u single ? xx fancy a chat
send message
alainalaynaalaina wrote...  
woooo :) x
send message
xxsquaddieloverxx wrote...  
i agree with u fake profiles r so sad obviously they aint as cute as me lol
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (6)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
6 photos
Favorite Things

Chicken, tuna, pork, fruit + veg, selected carbs.

RnB..Hip hop..some indy..some golden oldies :)

TV Show
Various when ive got time.

Scarface..Face off..various other classics.

Author / Book
Dont really read if im honest.

Night Club / Bar
Any with an atmosphere and good tunes.

Blatently Dogs (loyal pets)

My Family and friends.

Gym..In a decent bar/club..With a nice woman/girl

My laptop..My iphone.


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 29 March 2023.