Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
danspanksyou
come say hi :)
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Dan
Details: 36 years old (Libra), Male, Single, Straight
Location: watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/danspanksyou
Recent photos11 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

I dont really no what 2 say here!! im jus your average 24 yr old. i work as a doorman, im into goin out wit mates, tryin to keep fit, and meetin new people. i dont really open up to people until i know them. i am quite sarcastic at times, so dont take it personally. lol. i am also on msn so feel free 2 ask for my addy and if i like the look of ya i myt let u have it, or jus give me urs!! dont no wat else 2 say so msg me!!
From Now On...

I'm gonna stop givin my msn addy out so quickly coz i hardly ever end up talkin to most people! lol. so if you really want it tht bad your gonna have to work for it! :P
Friends1 friend | view all
lauraloulou1980
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
glotroll wrote...  
lukin very sexcc..u okaii babes? xxx
send message
xtottykymx wrote...  
lol im so confused nw!! i only got dis one an da mwah one...u written bk?
send message
xtottykymx wrote...  
lol oops i have no messages left!! wht if i start by sayin sorry ur nt a meany!! lol wht about now?
send message
offline 11 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
11 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Salads, chinese

Music
everythin, mainly hip hop, r'n'b

TV Show
footballers wives, hollyoaks

Movie
Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Green Street

Night Club / Bar
Destiny, where i work lol!

Animals
dogs

Person
2pac

Website
Click here to view

Place
somewhere with m8s

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 22 January 2022.