Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
danof
I may, very easily be in love with Ellie Goulding!
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Danielle
Details: 30 years old (Cancer), Female, Single, Bisexual
Location: Dublin,(ish) but Sunderland now!, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/danof
Recent photos15 photos | view all
 
Playing for the uni
 
For Daire, who lost his life too early
 
Just got
 
me
 
In my own words

Just spent the summer in Spain...as ya do!
Right, the important facts:
Irish, in Sunderland for uni,loving it here!....
Studying sports and exercise science.
I like boys & girls, yes I'm greedy.
Yes i do pronounce 'three' as 'tree' haha..
I am extremely cocky, but I work it well:P
I've made mistakes, an awful lot of them but I make sure I don't make the same one twice.
I don't let people walk all over me.
I watch football 24/7.
Not interested in lads or lasses out for one thing, if i want sex i'd tell ya thats the reason im on this, but its not, i dont need ur offers thanks:D
- I will some day sleep with Cheryl Cole, Ellie Goulding and Katherine Jenkins, Preferably all at the same time!
My Mum Says...

"Don't get any piercings".... I got my belly and my tongue done...
"Don't get a tattoo".... I got a tattoo on my hip...
"Boys will mess up your life"... I started sleeping with girls...
Ermmm mam, Enough of the advice!!....
Friends3 friends | view all
steffypooz
padraigj
fineferdia
Comments 10 of 77 | post a comment | view all
imalwaysontime wrote...  
i say 3 as free
send message
cormally wrote...  
Wow Danielle you're absolutely gorgeous very sexy you and Ellie Goulding together id love to see that lol xxx
send message
rachaddy wrote...  
Hey.. hows u?!! how is ireland doing?! xx
send message
shy_boi_uk wrote...  
Dia duit, a Danielle. Conas ata tu? How's the degree going? And moreover yes to the jealous with you living in Spain thing :-p x
send message
dudey18 wrote...  
hey babe
thanx for the pic comment
:D
Hows you?
xxx
send message
toots wrote...  
Hey u! Hows it goin?xx
send message
poshguy21 wrote...  
hi there xx
send message
metro_oz wrote...  
Just on holidays for 5 more months now seeing the world lol
how are u
send message
metro_oz wrote...  
hi how are you
my name is davidi am from australia currently i am onholidays in the uk for 6 months just seeing if you wanna chat
send message
seven_777 wrote...  
haha ok were even then lol ! im in north west near wembley .. can see the stadium from my house :D ... loving the united support on ure profile i got a season ticket at old trafford :) are u on msn ??
send message
offline 15 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries2 galleries | view all
Photos of me
12 photos
My Little Baby:-)
3 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Pretty much anything!

Music
Ellie Goulding, Florence & the machine etc

TV Show
GLEEEE!!!! The L word is awesome!

Movie
Dirty dancing, transformers 1+2,Invictus,twilight

Animals
My cat tigger&my belgian shepherd puppy tyson!

Person
My daddy by far! =]

Place
Apartment in Spain

Possession/Thing
My phone, laptop, footy boots and ipod touch!

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 20 January 2022.