Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
cugglemelotz
I'll do what I want cuz I can...
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Mel
Details: 39 years old (Aries), Female, Single, Lesbian
Location: Stourbridge Area(ish), West Midlands, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/cugglemelotz
Recent photos5 photos | view all
 
 
new
 
 
 
In my own words

I'm a fairly shy person, but once u get 2 know me u cant shut me up. I consider myself 2 b very open minded n easy goin. Always looking 2 meet new people 4 a chat...

I love music, Some artists I like...Alanis Morissette, The Corrs, Linkin Park, Eve 6, Bif Naked, Gwen Stefani, Delta Goodrem, Michelle Branch, Disturbed, SheDaisy, Speedway, Sheryl Crow, Evanesence, 3 Doors Down, Pink, Avril Lavigne...

I'm a big sci-fi n horror fan, although I'll watch/read anythin with a good storyline.

I write music n sing (altho 4 the record I've never claimed 2 b any good!)
From Now On...

I will check the shower thoroughly before getting in to avoid any more big momma spiders jumping on me :-S
Friends3 friends | view all
misssweetness
dyonas
cynan
Commentspost a comment
offline 5 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
5 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Lasagna, Mexican, KFC, Roast Dinner

Music
Pretty much everything except heavy rap and jazz

TV Show
Charmed, Alias, Will & Grace, The L Word, Buffy

Movie
Ace Ventura, Austin Powers Jurassic Park (all 3)

Night Club / Bar
Any, it's what you make of it that makes it good

Animals
My doggy

Place
York, Florida, L.A, Vegas, Prague, Bed

Possession/Thing
My car, guitar, xbox 360 and my phone

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 21 October 2021.