Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: clynty
Details: 39 years old (Scorpio), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Liskeard, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/clynty
Recent photos6 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

I live in Cornwall, but i am usually travelling to all different locations around the world visiting family and freinds. I am friendly, fun, have a wicked sense of humour and love to live life to the full and taking each day as it comes! 'You never know what is going to be around the corner'....

I am adreanline fulled loving the outdoors, watersports, skiiing and anything with an engine.... I also enjoy spending time with friends, eating out, pubs, vodka, barbeques, long weekends away, sunshine and snow....

If you like the sound of my profile leave me a message..!
The Meaning Of Life...

Don't try and plan your destiny let your life lead you there.
Friends2 friends | view all
miss_angel_eyes69
jay_babe2003
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
chaz2oo5 wrote...  
Hey, aww thanks. How are U?
send message
miss-kerrie-leanne wrote...  
1. What is your favourite drink?
sex on the beach
2. What car do you drive?
i dont drive
3. how much do you enjoy sneezing?
not much makes my eyes water
4. What is your fav holiday destination
gran caneria
5. What's your favourite season?
summer
send message
xblue_eyezx wrote...  
LUKIN GUD X
send message
offline 6 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
6 photos
Favorite Things

Music
Linkin Park, blink 182, pendulum, artic monkeys,

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 26 October 2021.