Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
chris_wilk25
Lifes too short!
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Chris Wilkinson
Details: 40 years old (Aries), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Lancashire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/chris_wilk25
Recent photos754 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

Just so you know, im 29 not 25? Not used this properly for over a year!

I am a outgoing, kind, caring and a romantic person with a good sense of humour and likes to have fun and loves to party! I enjoy going out with my mates, going out for nights out to town or where ever, enjoy meeting new people, going the cinema, chilling out at home with a DVD, going to the gym, i like sports cars, playing football and i enjoy going shopping.

Love going to Marbella (Spain) on holiday & going to my dads safari park in South Africa. www.shakawalodge.com

I hate fake profiles! Why bother? its not you so whats the point you sad pathetic people, get a life!

Don't judge a book by it's cover!!!!

If you want to know anything else, get intouch! Don't have MSN. Im also on Facebook which i use a lot more.
The Meaning Of Life...

You only live once, so make the most of it while you can.
Friends7 friends | view all
cherrydropx
lou1x
xxbrixxm
xxkkiirrssttyyxx
x-s3xi-jen-x
lozzas3xy
--precious--
Comments 10 of 19 | post a comment | view all
lucy-harton-69 wrote...  
Mmm.. Yum
send message
b3kk1 wrote...  
nice pics huni X
send message
magicgymtastic wrote...  
nice profile xx
send message
cutypie69mad4it wrote...  
fit fit fit xx
send message
cutedelicious wrote...  
gorgeous x
send message
perfect_tasha wrote...  
very hott!! xx
send message
milly_201 wrote...  
im so so jealous that your parents have a safari park!!! thats AMAZING! can i come too? :)
send message
xspacey wrote...  
gorgeous hun,hope all is well :)
send message
xxxshortassxxx wrote...  
nice ;)
send message
sophiebbitchy wrote...  
fuckin sexi!! xx
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (754)
Galleries21 galleries | view all
Just Me
21 photos
My New Car
12 photos
Randoms 2010
14 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Chinese, KFC, Chicken, Roast Dinner

Music
Funky House!, Dance

TV Show
Corrie, X Factor, little britain, Top Gear

Movie
Many

Author / Book
Car Mags, Zoo, Nuts, FHM

Night Club / Bar
Manchester, Liverpool, Southport, Preston, Wigan

Animals
My Dog & Deer (Yes we have deer)!

Person
Mum & Dad

Website
Click here to view

Place
Spain (Marbella) my BED! My dads safari park

Possession/Thing
My Car, Mobile, dads boat in Marbella

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 7 December 2021.