Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: chris1254
Details: 36 years old (Cancer), Male, Single, Straight
Location: doncaster, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/chris1254
Recent photos11 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
 
In my own words

I am a fun caring person with a good sense of humour. I enjoy going out and socialising with friends. It has been said that i have some pretty good moves on the dance floor :) I like most kinds of music but mainly rock, indie music and some R&B.

I like to keep fit so I go to gym regularly. I also like to go on long bike rides and I have recently started to play golf.

My main goal in life is to one day become a super hero!!!
if that fails then at least compete in a triathlon.

My favourite film is Cool Runnings I watch religiously lol.
In A Perfect World...

i would be a super hero but as long as its a good superpower and not a crapy one like the abilaty to tell wat time it is without lookin at a clock lol.
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
-roxanne wrote...  
very :)
send message
star_light_1990 wrote...  
hey how you doing?
send message
offline 11 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
but i dont like cabbage
11 photos
Favorite Things

Food
anything

Music
avenged desterbed linkin park foofighters

TV Show
chuck, inbetweners, family guy

Movie
cool runnings, dodge ball, i spy, kick ass

Author / Book
not sure who writes the tv guide

Night Club / Bar
walkabout, tut or any pub that has booze

Animals
shark, lama, lion, penguin, squirral off ice age

Website
Click here to view

Place
newque

Possession/Thing
bike

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 29 November 2021.