Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemalePics + VidsCool Tools™Faceparty App™
chelle75
Single for the first time in many years....
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: MK
Details: 45 years old (Capricorn), Female, Single, Straight
Location: My World, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/chelle75
Recent photos12 photos | view all
 
Summer 2020 - Lockdown memories!
 
No makeup back garden selfie!
 
Just me - Aug 2019
 
Filter fun!
 
In my own words

So I am single for the first time in a long time and I am looking to connect with people who might be interested in getting to know me.

What I dont want:
Please don't send me pervy messages, they will be deleted and I will block you. If you have no visible profile picture, you will receive no reply (sorry)....there are too many guys sneaking around on here trying to hide that they are not single and I am not into chatting with someone elses man. I am also not looking for a quick hook-up or online sexting so do us both a favour and scroll on if that is what you are into. No judgment, I enjoy dirty chat as much as the next girl but I save the good stuff for when I am really into someone. ;)

What I do want:
Made some great friends on here last time and I am hoping that there are still a few nice guys out there...so if you like what you see, can string a sentence together, have your own teeth and a good sense of humour, you are off
If I was a Millionaire...

....I would have a room for my shoes and a Maserati in every colour....
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
manct1980 wrote...  
So so so beautiful x
send message
the-wanderer wrote...  
Ugh. I was doing so well until together sentence put properly :(
I tried
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (12)
Galleries2 galleries | view all
Me x
9 photos
Photos from nights out...
3 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Italian, Chinese, Indian, tex-mex and Thai.

Music
R&B, Hip Hop, pop - pretty much anything really

TV Show
Friends, anything funny or thought provoking

Movie
Anything with Melissa McCarthy

Author / Book
James Patterson, Steven King etc.

Night Club / Bar
Anywhere that plays a good beat

Animals
Any but I love Cats and dogs

Person
My 15 year old daughter

Place
Windemere or Spain

Possession/Thing
My shoe collection

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 3 March 2021.