Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
can not be good, be good at being bad
Name: cheesecake1984
Details: 37 years old (Sagittarius), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/cheesecake1984
Recent photos9 photos | view all
In my own words

Hi I am Paul 33 from midlands uk.

I am funny, witty, loyal, honest, open, speak my mind on what I think and my feelings on situations. i know where i am in life and what expect to and know how too treat a lady.
I enjoy small things in life and the little things that mean so much and free generally but put effort into it.

I am good with children have a lot of time and patience with my children and other peoples too. ,

I am a single dad to a 4 year old girl and also have a 12 year old son from a previous relationship, I am looking for a lady who has kids, but not compulsory if haven't got any. I also volunteer in retail also doing NVQ level 2 also in custimor service.

My spare time, like music, walking, new places, going out, sports to watch and sometimes a sporting event, but room to have my horizon broadened with new things.

I am looking for a lady whom is honest, know what they want, accepts me for who I am, share
In A Perfect World...

evryone be happy and not conflict or fighting.
Comments 4 of 4 | post a comment | view all
stumpynicky wrote...  
Of vourse
send message
stumpynicky wrote...  
send message
stumpynicky wrote...  
send message
stumpynicky wrote...  
send message
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (9)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
9 photos
Favorite Things

curry, pasta, pizza

chart music, but open to other music

TV Show
soaps, sports


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 5 December 2022.