Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
charzy1234
I'm me and will never change
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: charmaine
Details: 32 years old (Capricorn), Female, Single, Bisexual
Location: my bed, Devon, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/charzy1234
Recent photos52 photos | view all
 
just trying to face plant crayola :)
 
 
 
 
In my own words

I'm 25. I'm a young mum and nothing or no-one come before my baby. my family and friends are my world i live life to the full. I love my little girl and boy more than life itself. They are the only reason I am the person I am today. She has made my life worth living and I'm thankful I have them here with me forever :) x
I'm sorry I'm not a size zero, I'm sorry I like to eat, I'sorry I don't do "cam2cam", I'm sorry I'm not UR type, in fact I'm NOT sorry to be quite honest. I am me, a perfect size 18 figure, black hair (naturally brown) I like 2 dance, sing, act, swim, drink, hang with friends, I love mine and my families days out, I love my life and love the people who are in it... that just about sums me up if u wanna no more ask me I don't bite ... much:P
If I was a Millionaire...

I wouldn't be on here i would be in America being who and what i originally started off wanting to do. i would take my kiddies, my besties Emily and Eddie
Friends9 friends | view all
davey-boo
rosto
mrpikey
boyracerthebabe
darklover_of_finalnd
k1rkwood
mknewquay
big_jonny20
kingoftheworlds
Comments 6 of 6 | post a comment | view all
goldentoken wrote...  
All I'm saying is bang tidy :)
send message
killerkaz wrote...  
:( gutted
send message
lilmissclaire wrote...  
yummy xxx
send message
killerkaz wrote...  
Mmmmm deff ruin u :)
send message
goldentoken wrote...  
Mmmm deff ruin u
send message
tommyrocks88 wrote...  
Hi im tom, how are you? can i ask you something?
send message
offline 52 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries4 galleries | view all
new yr new me
16 photos
my 21st
13 photos
newwww :)
15 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Pasta bake

Music
Any apart from classical

TV Show
Don't really watch it

Movie
Comedies Rom/Com

Author / Book
J K Rowling and Jacqueline Wilson

Night Club / Bar
Reflex, Henry J's

Animals
White Tiger and dog

Person
My kids

Place
Plymouth Hoe

Possession/Thing
My kids, My best friend, Emily

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 26 January 2022.