Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Lass Looking For Mr Right
Name: bubble1952
Details: 39 years old (Scorpio), Female, Single, Straight
Location: leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/bubble1952
Recent photos8 photos | view all
me in the sun
me and my mate again in oceana
me and mate in oceana
me in oceana
In my own words

I am 28 years old i have dark brown hair blue eyes i am 5ft 8 i am bit on the plump side i have 2 sisters n a brother n a lovely nephew. I live with my mum, sister, and brother in leeds. I have a full time job working as a wardhouse keeper in st james hospital. I work monday to friday half seven till two. I love my job i have made loads of new friends. I enjoy clothes shopping going to the cinema and spending my time with my girls and going out with them for a couple of drinks on a monthly basis and in my spare time i like to read books and watch my favourite soaps on tele.
If I was a Millionaire...

i would buy my own mansion on a desert island and have loads of parties and stay up all nite getting totally drunk
Commentspost a comment
offline 8 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
8 photos
Favorite Things

Chinese,Italian,steak out

Hip Hop,Rnb,Cassalocos,Wigan pier

TV Show
Coronation Street,Eastenders,Emmerdale

E L James Fifty Shades Books

Saw the final chapter

Night Club / Bar
Tiger tiger,Oceana,Picture House,Lloyds Bar

My Lovely dog rambo

Paddy Mcguiness

Click here to view

Benidorm,Ibiza,New York

My mobile phone


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 24 September 2023.