Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
bootielodge
let me know who rates me please
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Chris
Details: 36 years old (Libra), Male, Single, Straight
Location: kingsteignton, Devon, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/bootielodge
Recent photos17 photos | view all
 
my tattoo
 
 
 
me october
 
In my own words

Hi im chris, ive lived in kingsteignton all my life, but love to go see new places. Im a outgoing person and love to have a good laugh with mates and new people! id say im a genuine guy and i love the weekends, all my mates say im a good friend and would stand by them no matter what goes on. im into all sports and go to the gym most days. im a bit held back at first but once you get to know me im a nice and fun person. so look forward to hearing from you !!!!
This Week's Plan...

find a new job as mine takes the piss
Friends3 friends | view all
baybee_nikki
x_charlotte_x16
cutecandyuk
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
x_charlotte_x16 wrote...  
luv u! :) x x
send message
offline 17 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries2 galleries | view all
Photos from my mobile...
5 photos
Photos of me
12 photos
Favorite Things

Food
anything that taste's nice and is good for me

Music
RnB Dance Trance, anything really

TV Show
not in that much to watch tv

Movie
deja vu its a wicked film

Author / Book
dont really read that much

Night Club / Bar
as long as im out i dont mind

Animals
has to be my cat coco

Person
all of my mates

Place
as long as im having a good time i dont mind

Possession/Thing
my car and my bike suzuki gsxr 600 oh and my mob

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 4 December 2021.